Tap-Tap-Tap… Is this thing on?

Not yet.  I am posting again, honest and for reals, but until I get the current post out of my head and onto the vitual page, have something New Year’s Resolution Related — that is, related to resolutions in general, not mine in specific.  It’s actually quite good, you should read it.  Go on, now.  Read!

In other brief news The Holiday was good.  I’ve been playing with my new toy – a kindle, from The Best Part of Dubuque – and working.  Boy howdy, do I miss the university on that count.  Anyway, the usual place for New Year’s Day, with the usual wonderful favorite people.

More coming soon.  Like tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

